Read what our Customers have been saying about us, updated frequently…

    positive review  brill job done on converting my Nan's bathroom to a wet room. nothing was too much for them and everything she wanted doing was done to a high standard. highly recommended. the work was carried out efficiently and to the timeline set on quotation. very happy ?

    Cez Leigh Avatar Cez Leigh
    12th March 2020

    positive review  Great job, came to do the job on time. explained what he was going to do. great communication before hand. highly recommended

    Rach Hardy Avatar Rach Hardy
    3rd March 2020

    5 star review  Second time I’ve employed Dave and the team for a complete all out and all new package. What more can I say than it’s a pleasure to have dealt with him. Polite and courteous kept me up to date on all aspects of the project, arrives on time, keeps everywhere clean and tidy. He offers a one stop service where he organises everything from tilers, electrical and even skip hire / rubbish removal means you can sit back safe in the knowledge your bathroom needs are being tendered to by professionals. He’ll definitely be our first call on any upcoming projects.

    Andy Hewitt Avatar Andy Hewitt
    22nd January 2020

    positive review  Just had a bathroom makeover by Dave following a leaking shower. Dave and his team are really professional. A lovely clean job with a really nice finish. Dave was persistent in finding the leak. A great service provided helping us out over Christmas. Very happy to recommend Buckley plumbing and heating!

    Paul Bewley Avatar Paul Bewley
    13th January 2020

    positive review  Dave and his friendly team have just fitted a shower enclosure with shower boards, taken out immersion tank and fitted a hot water system with kitchen tap for me. Dave has done a fantastic job, he has been punctual, professional and a competent tradesman at a competitive price. I cannot recommend Buckley Plumbing & Heating highly enough.

    Gabrielle Evans Avatar Gabrielle Evans
    15th November 2019

    positive review  just had a gas bill after the new boiler fitted and found we were £148 in credit ,thanks mate

    Ken Fitzgerald Avatar Ken Fitzgerald
    22nd October 2019

    positive review  very good workmanship and a pleasure to know nothing to much trouble

    Susan Duncalf Avatar Susan Duncalf
    2nd August 2019

    positive review  Amazing service. Arrived on time and great job. Fitted new toilet and fixed shower

    Sarah Catherine Avatar Sarah Catherine
    29th May 2019

    positive review  I cannot praise Dave and Adam highly enough - we are thrilled with our new bathroom. Nothing is too much trouble and they take everything (including my daft questions) in their stride. Our decrepit bathroom now looks like its straight from the pages of a magazine - thank you guys ??????

    Sarah Brown Avatar Sarah Brown
    18th April 2019

    positive review  Would highly recommend this company absolutely great work. Love my new bathroom.

    Christine Leask Avatar Christine Leask
    15th April 2019
Loading...