Read what our Customers have been saying about us, updated frequently…

    5 star review  We just want to say a HUGE thank you to Dave & Ryan for transforming our bathroom from an absolute mess to what now looks amazing. We are over the moon with the service, quality of work and how reliable and trustworthy you all are. Thank you for helping us when we where left in a mess. Can't recommend you guys enough! Hannah & Matt! �

    thumb Hannah Thomas
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Friendly, professional and trustworthy service. Dave is reliable and prompt and I'm very happy with the job they did. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Top job ���

    thumb Tash D-Jones
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service from Dave at Buckley plumbing and heating. Wouldn't use anywhere else:)

    thumb Emma Mc Cormack
    3/17/2017

    5 star review  Great lads, top service - Highly recommended!

    thumb Ben Shone
    2/02/2017

    5 star review  Dave and his crew came and sorted my heating system in under an hour he knew what was causing the problem and it is all spot on well done

    thumb Margaret Defferd
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  Dave and his team were fantastic and did a great job. Its really hard to find reliable people these days who will do a good job and turn up when they say. They are reliable, trustworthy and I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. New boiler supplied and fitted with minimum disruption.

    thumb Jason Jones
    11/18/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic service. Messaged me back in my hour of need well after working hours (10pm!) super helpful and accommodating to a mum in need! Couldn't recommend enough. Definitely be using in the future. Top bloke ��

    thumb Siobhan Cobb
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  Dave and his team recently replaced our gas hob & replaced and fitted downstairs cloakroom - sink, radiator etc, great job, fantastic communication throughout, would definitely recommend & use again. Thanks guys!

    thumb Charlotte Atkins
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  Came to my rescue once after putting a nail in a pipe. No fuss no hassle and job well done. Nice to see locals doin a fab job for us all.

    thumb Amie L Bartley
    9/13/2016

    5 star review  Top lads ...who do a top job...very reliable, professional, and friendly!! Would definitely recommend �

    thumb Laura Beez
    9/13/2016
Loading...